HEADQUARTERS

Paşabahçe Mahallesi, Cemal Bey Sokak, No: 11/1, 34800 Beykoz İstanbul Turkey

Ani Ceden Trade Operations Manager anic@balsugida.com
Elif Filiz Soysal Sales Manager elifs@balsugida.com

FACTORY

Balsu Caddesi, No: 2, 54300 Hendek Sakarya Turkey

Nusret Özbağ Production Manager nusreto@balsugida.com
Emel Özengen Quality Manager emelt@balsugida.com

BALSU EUROPE GmbH

Dingolfinger Strasse 15 81673 München Germany

Nalan Laçin General Manager nalanl@balsueurope.com

BALSU USA, Inc.

3250 NE 1st Avenue, Suite 17e, FL 33137 Miami USA

Karim Azzaoui Sales karim@balsuamericas.com
Jessica Guerrero Operation Executive jessica@balsusa.com

BALSU ASIA, Inc.

2nd Floor, 625 King’s Road North Point, Hong Kong

Elif Filiz Soysal Sales Manager elifs@balsugida.com

BALSU ZİRAİ ÜRÜNLER TİCARET A.Ş.

Balsu Caddesi, No: 2, 54300 Hendek Sakarya Turkey

Üzeyir Kıdık General Manager uzeyirk@balsuticaret.com
Murat Gökdemir Deputy General Manager Purchasing muratg@balsuticaret.com
Tuncer Delibaş Deputy General Manager Finance & Administrative tuncerd@balsuticaret.com

Copyright © BALSU 2021. All rights reserved.